Pastoral Council

Discerned members of the parish advise the pastor on matters of policy that affect the entire parish. Meetings are monthly. Members serve as liaisons to the standing committees and sub-committees of the parish. Members can serve for two consecutive three year terms.

                                         Pastoral Council Members

Fr. Philip Schumaker                  Pastor                                                                     [email protected]

TBD                                            Chairperson                                                            –

Jamie Grunewald                       Vice Chairperson                                                     [email protected]

Kathryn Crumpton                      Trustee-Treasurer                                                   [email protected]

Dick Buschmann                        Trustee-Secretary                                                   [email protected]

Lisa Gilvary                                 Secretary                                                                [email protected]

Kate LaGosh                               Christian Formation Liaison                                    [email protected]

Jean Jablonowski                        Human Concerns Liaison                                       –

Dennis Wojtecki                           Prayer & Worship Liaison                                       [email protected]

John Kramer                                Stewardship Liaison                                               [email protected]