Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

St. Veronica's...

St. Veronica's Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

St. Florian's...

St. Florian's Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: All you can eat fish fry, soup and salad bar!
3

SOUPer Bowl do...

SOUPer Bowl donations

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Bring donations of canned or box soups.

Anointing

Anointing

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Anointing of the sick after the 5:30 pm Mass

SOUPer Bowl do...

SOUPer Bowl donations

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Bring donations of canned or box soups.
4

Anointing

Anointing

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Anointing of the sick after the 10:15 am Mass
5

Rosary at St....

Rosary at St. Paul

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7

Weekly retreat

Weekly retreat

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Consoling the Heart of Jesus
8

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10

Help the Needy

Help the Needy

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
11

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Help the Needy

Help the Needy

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
12

Rosary at St....

Rosary at St. Paul

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass with ash distribution at St. Paul's Church
15

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

St. Augustine'...

St. Augustine's Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

St. Stephen's...

St. Stephen's Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

First Weekend...

First Weekend of Lent

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • All day event
18

First Weekend...

First Weekend of Lent

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • All day event
19

President's Da...

President's Day

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • All day event

Rosary at St....

Rosary at St. Paul

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21

Open Door Free...

Open Door Free Clinic

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Unity Lutheran Church at the corner of Herman St. and Oklahoma Avenue

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
22

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

St. Stephen's...

St. Stephen's Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24
25

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
26

Rosary at St....

Rosary at St. Paul

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27

South Side Mea...

South Side Meal Program

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
   

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • St. Veronica's Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Florian's Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    All you can eat fish fry, soup and salad bar!

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • SOUPer Bowl donations

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Bring donations of canned or box soups.

  • Anointing

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Anointing of the sick after the 5:30 pm Mass

  • SOUPer Bowl donations

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Bring donations of canned or box soups.

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Anointing

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Anointing of the sick after the 10:15 am Mass

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Rosary at St. Paul

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Weekly retreat

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Consoling the Heart of Jesus

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Help the Needy

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Help the Needy

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Rosary at St. Paul

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass with ash distribution at St. Paul's Church

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • St. Augustine's Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Stephen's Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • First Weekend of Lent

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 All day

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • First Weekend of Lent

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 All day

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • President's Day

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 All day

  • Rosary at St. Paul

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Open Door Free Clinic

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Unity Lutheran Church at the corner of Herman St. and Oklahoma Avenue

  • Evening Mass

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • St. Stephen's Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Rosary at St. Paul

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • South Side Meal Program

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Evening Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM