Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SHJ

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SP

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

6 pm Mass foll...

6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

6 pm Mass foll...

6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

6 pm Mass foll...

6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

6 pm Mass foll...

6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
28
29
30
31
     

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SHJ

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SP

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • 6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • 6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • 6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • 6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM