Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Anointing

Anointing

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Open Door Free...

Open Door Free Clinic

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Located at the corner of S. Herman St. and E. Oklahoma Ave. Unity Lutheran Church
2
3

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SHJ

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SP

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

6 pm Mass foll...

6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SHJ

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SP

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

6 pm Mass foll...

6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SHJ

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SP

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

6 pm Mass foll...

6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SHJ

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

South Side Mea...

South Side Meal Program

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
25

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SP

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

6 pm Mass foll...

6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
28
29
30
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Anointing

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Open Door Free Clinic

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Located at the corner of S. Herman St. and E. Oklahoma Ave. Unity Lutheran Church

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SHJ

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SP

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • 6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SHJ

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SP

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • 6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SHJ

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SP

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • 6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SHJ

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • South Side Meal Program

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SP

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • 6 pm Mass followed by the Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM