Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Open Door Free...

Open Door Free Clinic

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Unity Lutheran Church. Corner of S. Herman St. and E. Oklahoma Ave.

Elizabeth Mini...

Elizabeth Ministry Baby Shower

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Donate baby items to help new mothers in the area.

Anointing

Anointing

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Open Door Free...

Open Door Free Clinic

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Anointing after Mass.
3

Elizabeth Mini...

Elizabeth Ministry Baby Shower

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Anointing

Anointing

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SHJ

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Rosary at St....

Rosary at St. Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Stewardship mt...

Stewardship mtg

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SP

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Open Door Free...

Open Door Free Clinic

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Unity Lutheran Church. Corner of S. Herman St. and E. Oklahoma Ave.

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Baptism Prep M...

Baptism Prep Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica's Assisi Room
7

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9

Help the Needy

Help the Needy

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Donate cash and food items to help the needy in the neighborhood.
10

Help the Needy

Help the Needy

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Donate cash and food items to help the needy in the neighborhood.
11

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SHJ

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Rosary at St....

Rosary at St. Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Patoral Counci...

Patoral Council

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SP

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
14
15
16

Sr. Edna visit...

Sr. Edna visits SHJ

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Sr. Edna visits to talk about Goats and Chickens Fund
17

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Sr. Edna visit...

Sr. Edna visits SHJ

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Sr. Edna visits SHJ to talk about Goats and Chickens Fund
18

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SHJ

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pick and Save...

Pick and Save Truck visits Sacred Heart

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Visit the truck and receive 25% off all items except fresh meat.

Rosary at St....

Rosary at St. Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SP

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
21
22
23
24

Annual Parish...

Annual Parish Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
25

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SHJ

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Rosary at St....

Rosary at St. Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

8 AM Mass at S...

8 AM Mass at SP

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

South Side Mea...

South Side Meal Program

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
27

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
28
29
30

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Open Door Free Clinic

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Unity Lutheran Church. Corner of S. Herman St. and E. Oklahoma Ave.

  • Elizabeth Ministry Baby Shower

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:45 PM

    Donate baby items to help new mothers in the area.

  • Anointing

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Open Door Free Clinic

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Anointing after Mass.

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Elizabeth Ministry Baby Shower

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Anointing

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SHJ

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary at St. Paul

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stewardship mtg

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SP

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Open Door Free Clinic

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Unity Lutheran Church. Corner of S. Herman St. and E. Oklahoma Ave.

  • Evening Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Baptism Prep Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    St. Veronica's Assisi Room

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Help the Needy

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Donate cash and food items to help the needy in the neighborhood.

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Help the Needy

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donate cash and food items to help the needy in the neighborhood.

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SHJ

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary at St. Paul

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Patoral Council

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SP

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Evening Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Sr. Edna visits SHJ

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Sr. Edna visits to talk about Goats and Chickens Fund

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Sr. Edna visits SHJ

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Sr. Edna visits SHJ to talk about Goats and Chickens Fund

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SHJ

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pick and Save Truck visits Sacred Heart

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Visit the truck and receive 25% off all items except fresh meat.

  • Rosary at St. Paul

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SP

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Evening Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Annual Parish Meeting

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SHJ

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary at St. Paul

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • 8 AM Mass at SP

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • South Side Meal Program

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Evening Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM