Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26

Southside Meal...

Southside Meal program

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Evening Mass

Evening Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29
30

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Evening Mass

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Evening Mass

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Evening Mass

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Southside Meal program

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Evening Mass

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM