Pastoral Council

 

Discerned members of the parish advise the pastor on matters of policy that affect the entire parish. Meetings are monthly. Members serve as liaisons to the standing committees and sub-committees of the parish. Members can serve for two consecutive three year terms.
                                          Pastoral Council Members
                        2016 - 2017                                                                              

Helen Bugni                                      Trustee-Treasurer                                                 hlbug@att.net

Dick Buschmann                              Chairperson                                                           dbuschmann@msn.com

Lisa Gilvary                                       Secretary                                                                 milgils@sbcglobal.net

Jamie Grunewald                            Council Vice Chairperson                                    jamie.grunewald@gmail.com

Kate LaGosh                                    Christian Formation                                             klagosh@hotmail.com

Lynn Molitor                                    Trustee-Secretary                                                  lynn.molitor@milwaukeejobs.com

Fr. Arul Ponnaiyan                          Parish Administrator                                           aponnaiyan@sacredheartwi.org

Laurel Pritzlaff                                  Liturgy & Worship                                               lpritzlaff@gmail.com

Vivian Roe                                         Human Concerns                                                  vivian@thereyouhaveit-v.com

Dennis Wojtecki                               150th Anniversary Planning Cmte                   cte4038@att.net