Pastoral Council

 

Discerned members of the parish advise the pastor on matters of policy that affect the entire parish. Meetings are monthly. Members serve as liaisons to the standing committees and sub-committees of the parish. Members can serve for two consecutive three-year terms.
 
Pastoral Council Members
2016 - 2017

Sandy Anderson                               Council Secretary                                                  sandya53207@gmail.com

Helen Bugni                                      Trustee-Treasurer                                                 hlbug@att.net

Dick Buschmann                              Stewardship                                                           dbuschmann@msn.com

Paul Jalosky                                       Human Concerns                                                 pjalosky@msn.com

Terri Kuspa                                       Christian Formation                                             terrikuspa@yahoo.com

Jim Lubner                                       Trustee-Secretary                                                   lubner@uwm.edu

Fr. Arul Ponnaiyan                           Parish Administrator                                           aponnaiyan@sacredheartwi.org

Laurel Pritzlaff                                   Liturgy & Worship                                               lpritzlaff@gmail.com

Cary Rafalski                                     Council Vice Chairperson                                    cary08@live.com

Vivian Roe                                         Council Chairperson                                             vivian@thereyouhaveit-v.com